ST. Theresa SchoolPreschool - 8th Grade

Skip to main content

Annie Musical

Annie Jr
There will be 4 performances of our upcoming production "Annie Jr.". Ticket will be sold for all 4 performances.
The 2nd - 4th graders are divided into two casts for the performances.
2nd graders will be in the New York Cast, which will perform Thursday, April 19 at noon and Friday, April 20 at 7 p.m.
3rd graders will be in the Sandy Cast, which will perform Friday, April 20 at 9 a.m. and Saturday, April 21 at 7 p.m.
4th graders will be in every performance in Hooverville. The girls will also be orphans in the New York Cast which will perform Thursday, April 19 at noon and Friday, April 20 at 7 p.m.
All other participants will be in all four performances.
REHEARSAL SCHEDULE (please check back for updates)
Week of March 19:
Monday, March 19, 2:30-4:00: Annie, Rooster, Lily, Hanningan, Drake, NAMED orphans, Grace, Warbucks, Bert Healey scene, NAMED servants, John Kaiser, Tommy Houser
Wednesday, March 21, 2:30-4:00: NYC, Hooverville, Servants and Principals in those scenes
Thursday, March 22, 2:30-3:15 - All orphans
Wednesday, April 4, 2:30-4:30 - Anyone with lines or solos (even one line or solo)

***All rehearsals from this point will take place in the Upper Dolan.***


Thursday, April 5, 2:30-3:15: Principals (Annie, Warbucks, Grace, Rooster, Lily, Hannigan, Drake, Tommy H., John K., Colin O.)

Friday, April 6, 1:30-4:30: All Cast

Monday, April 9: 2:30-4:30: Act 1 

Tuesday, April 10: TBA, if needed 

Wednesday, April 11, 2:30-4: Act 2

Thursday, April 12 TBA if needed

Friday, April 13, 1:30-3:30: anyone with lines or solos (even one line or solo) 

Saturday, April 14, 9-2: Rehearsal with sound and costumes/ pizza lunch!

Monday, April 16, 2:30-5: Dress rehearsal New York Cast

Tuesday, April 17: TBA, if needed

Wednesday, April 18, 2:30-5: Dress rehearsal Sandy Cast

Thursday April 19-Saturday, April 21: Performances!!!!!

Please click HERE to fill out your child's costume measurement form.
VOLUNTEER LINKS (please check back soon)
TECH/STAGE CREW INFORMATION (please check back soon)